This is Goodbye For Now.

It has been an awesome semester showing you step-by-step directions on how to cook different foods. However, all good things must come to an end. Thank you for reading this blog if you have been keeping up with me! Summer is almost here, so enjoy your summer and I hope to catch you around. Raleigh is my new home, at least for 2 more years and I can’t express the influence that food has had on my experience around the city and finding new places. My experience here could never be matched to anything I have ever done.

Nutella Blog Post2IMG_8044Shay

Food brings people together and I’m so glad that I was able to cook for such wonderful people (:

Best,

Shannon Maddex

Leave a Reply

